Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Plainfield, Scotch Plains, Edison, Woodbridge, Springfield & Linden, NJ

23 total reviews

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andre R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional and friendly!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Corbin & Kathy were wonderful - very informative, thorough & very pleasant.
Julie D.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Corbin for many years. He has always provided excellent care. He explains everything very well. He is very attuned to whether I am feeling pain during a procedure.
Donavon W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great place even better doctors
Sally G.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I healed and was never in any pain post surgery. Dr. Corbin and his staff take their time explaining things and spent quality time with me.
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/27/21
My Experience was great.
Cindy B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I brought my elderly Father for wayyy overdue care. Dr. Corbin made us both feel welcome. He's warm, friendly, caring and has a great sense of humor and way about him. Was very patient, answered any questions that we had. Very glad we came to him for care, and we will be back. (It sure is a long walk from the parking lot to the front of the house, though, especially for the elderly or those with foot/ankle issues.) But I understand security issues. Thank you, Dr. Corbin :)
Madeline C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Corbin and the staff were friendly and thorough. He answered my questions and explained everything I need to know. I haven’t had surgery yet but feel confident it will go well.
Carri L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Corbin was very kind and very knowledgeable about my foot problem…I highly recommend him!
Tara F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Corbin and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. I was extremely nervous about seeing a Dr. to treat my warts on bottom of my feet and a painful bunion. Dr. Corbin was great at easing my nerves and helped me heal my warts with ease and performed my bunion surgery. Each visit is a friendly, helpful visit. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin!! My husband now sees him for his foot troubles! Thank you for taking such great care of me!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Sheppard is amazing - I have had to see her on a couple occasions and she is great for sure - super friendly and outstanding doctor. Highly recommended. 5 stars every visit!!!
Anna A.
Submitted 06/23/21
The entire staff was extremely friendly! Dr. Roche was a breath of fresh air! I was very nervous and uncomfortable with my reason for the visit, and he made all of that disappear! My friend highly recommended him and now I am highly recommending him!
William W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Friendly and professional.
Joseph P.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Corbin is the best! Always cares about what you have to say!
Megan E.
Submitted 04/15/21
Ease of check in, minimal wait time, friendliness of all staff, & loved the doctor.
Robert D.
Submitted 01/13/21
Excellent
James D.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very happy. Took care of all my issues and helped me with a plan for the future. Would recommend Dr Sheppard.
Michael J.
Submitted 06/24/20
Was able to get an immediate appointment. Dr. Corbin is knowledgeable and caring. He explained my diagnosis and my options. Feeling better already.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 05/11/20
I saw Dr. Sheppard for the first time today. I have to say she is a wonderful Dr. I had an ingrown toe nail and thickening of the nails. She had to numb my toe and I have to say i have been to other podiatrist and that needle hurts...NOT with Dr. Sheppard..i couldn't believe the pain free experience..I actually cried while my toe was getting numb it was tears of relief and trust..I knew I found the right doctor..actually looking forward to going back next week...HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. SHEPPARF..VERY DEDICATED TO HER JOB!
Brian D.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great Dr.