Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Plainfield, Scotch Plains, Edison, Woodbridge, Springfield & Linden, NJ

30 total reviews

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Holly J.
Submitted 01/05/22
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Dr Corbin and the team were great!
John H.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was very professional
Ronald G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Great!
Robert R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Corbin and his staff were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
Pedro E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Sheppard was great.. highly recommend and knowledgeable
Sierra S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great inter-personable skills and well-knowledged!
Paul M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Professional and helpful
Andre R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Very professional and friendly!
Kathleen A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Corbin & Kathy were wonderful - very informative, thorough & very pleasant.
Julie D.
Submitted 10/08/21
I have been going to Dr. Corbin for many years. He has always provided excellent care. He explains everything very well. He is very attuned to whether I am feeling pain during a procedure.
Donavon W.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great place even better doctors
Sally G.
Submitted 09/23/21
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I healed and was never in any pain post surgery. Dr. Corbin and his staff take their time explaining things and spent quality time with me.
Beverly G.
Submitted 08/27/21
My Experience was great.
Cindy B.
Submitted 08/09/21
I brought my elderly Father for wayyy overdue care. Dr. Corbin made us both feel welcome. He's warm, friendly, caring and has a great sense of humor and way about him. Was very patient, answered any questions that we had. Very glad we came to him for care, and we will be back. (It sure is a long walk from the parking lot to the front of the house, though, especially for the elderly or those with foot/ankle issues.) But I understand security issues. Thank you, Dr. Corbin :)
Madeline C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Corbin and the staff were friendly and thorough. He answered my questions and explained everything I need to know. I haven’t had surgery yet but feel confident it will go well.
Carri L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Corbin was very kind and very knowledgeable about my foot problem…I highly recommend him!
Tara F.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Corbin and the entire staff are friendly and helpful. I was extremely nervous about seeing a Dr. to treat my warts on bottom of my feet and a painful bunion. Dr. Corbin was great at easing my nerves and helped me heal my warts with ease and performed my bunion surgery. Each visit is a friendly, helpful visit. I highly recommend Dr. Corbin!! My husband now sees him for his foot troubles! Thank you for taking such great care of me!
Michael G.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Sheppard is amazing - I have had to see her on a couple occasions and she is great for sure - super friendly and outstanding doctor. Highly recommended. 5 stars every visit!!!
Anna A.
Submitted 06/23/21
The entire staff was extremely friendly! Dr. Roche was a breath of fresh air! I was very nervous and uncomfortable with my reason for the visit, and he made all of that disappear! My friend highly recommended him and now I am highly recommending him!
William W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great. Friendly and professional.