Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists

Podiatrists located in Plainfield, Scotch Plains, Edison, Woodbridge, Springfield & Linden, NJ

4.96/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Foot & Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
i
Geraldine I.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I saw Dr. Kaminsky on an emergency basis, on the same day I called for an appointment. He took x/rays and tried to extract the contents of a ganglion cyst from the upper portion of my left foot. I was pleased with the staff and with the doctor. He explained each step he was performing and I only felt a pinch when he inserted the needle to numb the pain. I have a follow-up appointment in May.
Sylvia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Sylvia loved the office staff and said Dr. Corbin was really nice. Scheduling the first appointment was really easy and quick. Then when I spoke to Emily for a follow up when we thought Sylvia’s toe was infected, she got her an appointment the same day. Talk about awesome customer service!! Thank you for making Sylvia’s visits a great experience.
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Very good
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Excellent
Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
I had an appointment at 3pm and was in my car by 3:30 - perfect!!! The Dr was professional and personable and the front desk and staff were great. I highly recommend this practice.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
The staff was very friendly service it was on time I had surgery on my foot didn’t even need the medicine and I love the job that was done so far so good and Dr Kaminsky has an awesome personality I’m ready to do a commercial
JM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
excellent practice , welcoming staff , short time in , Dr. Sheppard was great!
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Shepperd answered all my questions and provided excellent care.
Kristin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
He knew exactly what was going on right away, I came back to him because 5 years ago I had been treated for plantar fasciitis and he did everything possible and it finally cleared up. This is a different issue I didn’t know what was going on and right away I had a diagnosis, X-rays and a plan. Will be back!
Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent!!! I have been with Dr. Roche since 1987 and I have always been given the best possible medical treatment. He listens to your complaints/problems and addresses each one in a calming and understandable way. I took my own Mother there and she received the best care as well. He is knowledgeable, caring and informative. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Mark E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent podiatrists !!!.
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Timely service. Dr. Rouche wonderful!
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
I got to the office a few minutes early and the girls in the front took us right in. Dr Roche came in and listened to my complaints...he addressed my issues and asked if I had any questions. I had a great experience...
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I felt relaxed and comfortable and very confident in Dr. Kaminsky and his foot care!
Holly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Was able to schedule an appointment quickly and Dr Corbin and the team were great!
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Everyone was very professional
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Great!
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Corbin and his staff were friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and helpful.
Pedro E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Sheppard was great.. highly recommend and knowledgeable